Entry for Day 475: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: rooster

in #freewrite5 years ago


Source

Hi Everyone!

This prompt sent my mind to an old Rolling Stones song. 'Little Red Rooster' was one of their hits a long time ago.

I was born too late to know much about the Stones old music but I really admire the way they still go on tour and perform their wonders.

I'd like to see Mick Jagger singing Little Red Rooster now.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

First time listening to this song. The video feels a little spooky to me. 😅

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 476: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: groundhog day.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you got the right vibe :) It's supposed to be spooky.

Thank you for the prompt.

Wow... I have never seen this video. I’ll have to show it to Rick HA HA. Rick and I have seen The Rolling Stones in concert twice. It’s amazing how their still touring. This video was made when I was only six years old, it’s unreal how their music lives on. Jagger is 74 years old now, rock on Mick❣️

He is so energetic still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00