Entry for Day 662: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: digital human

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

robot-507811_960_720.jpg
Source

badges 7.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-662-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-digital-human

Hi everyone!

Thank you for visiting my post,

Digital Humans are becoming commonplace in my area. They are usually holograms that welcome you and answer simple questions.

It's great technology allowing real humans more time to do the complex stuff.

Will they take over? No. I think not.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Good to see you again @deemarshall! Holograms make me feel like I am living 20 years into the future. I just can't get used to all of this new stuff. LOL!

Resident cat here, smelling a rat. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-663-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-rat

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thank you for your help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00