You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Lives: What If? (Part 1)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I suppose we all have a lot of what-ifs, but it’s good to feel that
the decisions made have at least led to a place of contentment.
It’s your midweek prompt delivery service here with the challenge for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you for the prompt! I like to explore what ifs, but I'm happy where I'm at, too. It is just fun for me to explore the idea through writing more than anything. My imagination is always going full speed ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81