Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite

Sweater ....

Particularly I have some constumbres with this type of garment! I am not constantly wearing a sweater, unless it is something cold or raining at that time.

However, since I met my husband, that is to say since we were boyfriends I love wearing his sweater hahaha .. when we go to the movies or something cold, I do not know why I have this habit, I do not even use my sweater, I prefer the I think that size, some bigger sizes or his smell ... it's something that I love ... and he also loves that I use it! Do you do the same?

I think it took me less than 5 minutes to write a short story about today's subject, but when I wear the other's sweater I take hours hahaha

Read all #Freewrite participants from the hand of @mariannewest is very nice

¡Gracias por leerme! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

what an excellent sweater to have handy!! Keeps you warm, smells good and makes you write fast! LOL

hahaha is very effective

Hahah, yes indeed I have worn my partner’s sweater on occasion.
Happily mine are too small for him to fit into.
It’s your Wednesday encouragement team here with today’s prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-195-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-the-entryway

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73