Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite, Deodorize

Deodorize, I believe that every day there is a combination of odors of all kinds, pollution, sweating, all kinds of food, fragrances, often makes it a mixture so explosive that we simply do not want more smells ... haha

In particular I like to muffle a little the strong smells with vanilla, I love this fragrance, I always charge an air freshener in the house, in the car and at work, I know that many do not like it, I even have a friend that vanilla gives Allergy once had to hospitalize after smelling vanilla, I felt somewhat guilty, fortunately has not happened again ...

she continues with her allergy and I with my vanilla fragrance!

I invite you to write in the challenges of @mariannewest in the great community #Freewrite

¡! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

Vanilla is my favorite too! I am sorry to hear about your friend and her allergies; that is a shame.
Resident cat here, smelling as sweet as I look, delivering today's prompt. Have fun! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-146-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-monkey

Are you not friends anymore? :)
I love vanilla too and always use it for cleaning out ice chests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69