Freewrite: California

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

California is freedom

Hello steemians, the topic of today at #Freewrite is quite interesting, it's about California, I invite you to participate in this great community of free writers headed by @mariannewest

California? when we listen to california, many of us think of leisure, fun, famous actors, Hollywood ... but not everything is superficial or material, in my case Long Beach has a special value, not only for its welcoming inhabitants, but also because it reminds me of the movie Fredom Writers a story that has inspired many people in different fields.

Because in reality we are all writers of the street, through social networks we express our likes and dislikes and that really is divine, because it is the right to freedom of expression, the right to life and that has California that feeling of freedom that we often need, to clear the mind and be happy.

I love California, because in the few times I've visited you, you've made me feel special. California is magical!

¡Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

It seems everyone who visits California finds something special, and those who haven't visited want to. Nice freewrite!

I'm standing in for Marianne today with the latest prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-111-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dream

That's right, thanks for commenting and for the announcement

I lived in Long Beach for a few years :)

That's great, I've only gone a few days on some vacations

Oh wow! I'm happy that Long Beach had that effect on you. I've never been to California before but I'm hoping that I would get that same sort of experience when I see it for the first time.

You're going to love it! it's like daydreaming

How nice I would like to visit California ... I invite you to visit my block @marketingvnzl

Thank you for your kind comment! Of course, I will visit your post!

Thanks you are a new friend steemit

Igualmente, te digo lo mismo! Feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76