Freewrite: ¡Party!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Party!

The party can be the result of different things for many people, for some it is represented by music, some friends, some beers, dancing, karaoke ... for others not so much, perhaps the fact of feeling good or achieving an achievement must already be considered a party!

I am one of the people who think that every achievement should be celebrated, but also every day, life is a party and you have to enjoy every second of it and not sit and watch as everyone dance and enjoy until it's over!

Of the most beautiful moments that without arriving at the reception it was already a party for the happiness load that I felt I can talk about my wedding 5 months ago, the party with God, peace, harmony, I think that moment has been the party more beautiful than I have lived, without forgetting that every moment, no matter how small or big, is an ingredient for a great rumba!

My wedding

So let's continue with the #Freewrite party next to @mariannewest

¡Gracias por leerme! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

Oooh, you look so happy <3 That's beautiful. And it sounds like you love a good party :)

Aaand I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt, so here you go:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important

Also, check out the 200 Day Party over at the Freewrite House:

Imgur

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you very much for commenting and for the announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94