Freewrite: Snake

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite

woww! the snakes! If I have any phobia, it is the snakes, particularly I had a close encounter with an anaconda in the Amazon jungle in Venezuela, during a trip to a national park, we went to a large group of about 30 people and a great anaconda comes out of the mountain! OMG what a big and scary animal! we literally freeze for 2 minutes, until the anaconda was collected and I return from where it came out ... it has been the most eternal 2 minutes of my life ... Definitely the only snake that I tolerate is ekans hahahaha


http://sonicpokemon.wikia.com/wiki/Ekans

Thanks to @mariannewest for this challenge #Freewrite

¡Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

Oh man I hate snakes! I can't say I'm afraid of them, but I just can't stand them. When I was a kid and we were at this zoo, I was forced to touch a huge constrictor. The feel of its scales gave me chills. As I grew up, my fear vanished but my hatred still remains haha!

haha I have a lot very much but a lot of fear ... to the point that I get low blood pressure, sweat, headache, vomit or anything just seeing them .. haha ... they are really terrifying

Now that scenario would freak anyone out!! Well done for getting though it and describing it :)

Thanks for reading and commenting. Yes, a very scary scenario, just remembering it I feel fear back. regards

I share the same phobia, and i am sure many do.

Thanks for the write.

Here is another special delivery from @mariannewest: Today's prompt"

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-125-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cinnamon

Keep freewriting, and letting out those creative wells! See you, and read from you sooner. Cheers!

Waooooo una Anaconda muy valiente amiga jjejeje @docpaoh. Saludos ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75