Freewrite: Syrup

in #freewrite6 years ago

Syrup

Syrup ... all at some point we have taken some syrup, either for some mixture in the kitchen or because we are sick and it is necessary to take it! But, have you been thinking if there were syrups for each situation or mood?
For example, today the day has been heavy, I feel tired, I take some syrup of peace and immediate tranquility ... or if I feel more angry, because I drink the syrup of happiness, I think I take the syrup of the madness and I am hallucinating hahaha ... but it would be incredible that that existed.

I loved these 5 minutes of the challenge of @mariannewest #Freewrite

¡Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

Haha! Just be careful not to take the wrong syrup for a different malady!

Jajajajajajaja ... you have to be careful

I take my happiness syrup each morning …..it’s called a good strong cup of coffee;)

It’s your Wednesday freewrite encourager here with today’s prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-139-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-artichoke

That's right, what a good syrup! Thanks for reading and for your kind comment.

that would be interesting to see if people mix the syrups :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75