Sunburn

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite

I have been somewhat busy and I have arrived somewhat late to the challenge about tanning. But, I just grabbed a few days to get some sun, I think it was excessively white and I was mistaken for a wall hahaha! So I decided to spend an afternoon at a Venezuelan beach, called "The islets of Puerto Piritu" really relaxing and all the sun that is needed to get a good tan without reaching the carbonization hahaha!

Photos taken by me with a samsung s4

I would like to see the tans of all #Freewrite friends in the @mariannewest challenge

¡Gracias por leerme! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

I am glad that you got a break and had some beach time. Hope you escaped the sunburn experience :)

Woohoo! That prompt came at an opportune time then! The water looks so clear! I hope you had a fun time :D

Nice picture!!! @docpaoh. A strong hugs ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73