Day 122: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Spa

in #freewrite6 years ago


Image from 2dehands.be

When you can't find comfort elsewhere, then what better place to go to? None other than the spa! It's that place where we get the ultimate reflexology experience. I remember one occasion where I felt so tired, and I badly needed a breather. Or as I'd call it: a break from the world.

I remember my uncle telling me his experience in a spa. He said it was the most relaxing moment of his life. He told me about how the masseurs handled him very well, and their know-how in massaging different parts of his body. He said that the masseurs perfectly hit his body's tired spots, and they used some kind of massage oil to make it feel even good for him. He said he was asleep for the whole time he was massaged. That only proves he enjoyed it to the most he can.

I'd love to go to the spa, too! But maybe, when I'm a little bit older. I'm still a teen to go into a spa, I believe. It's not that I'm shy in trying out new things. I'm just too young for a spa experience. So I'm still better off with my handy personal massage device! Ha ha!

ps: I was late for Sunday's freewrite, so I'm rushing this in!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dofficialbarbs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55