You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 235: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: quadrillion

in #freewrite6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

I don't know about you but this new rule thing for this contest has got me like ^^^. Technically, my entire hand was not submitted in my entry photo, just a few fingers. Well, here is my subliminal message though not really subliminal. Also, a lil bit of Eagle Spirit humor and well if you do not like seeing the bird then you many not want to see all my upcoming selfies for this contest. Just sayin'.

So, today's prompt is Quadrillion and I see many people posting a quadrillion words in their posts, as if that all got in there within five minutes. I dunno, maybe to day is just a venting type of day. Regardless, I thought of this cool game I played entitle Quadrillion, thus you see my mug with the game at the bottom left hand corner.

With the game you get to actually use the board as a puzzle. My nana had me start puzzles at a very young age, so I love me some puzzles. At 98 years old she's still puzzle strong, God Bless her, and I hope I will be right there too when I reach her age. God help me.

The age range for the game is from seven years old an up. There are starter to wizard levesl and the object of the game is to develop our logical capabilities. Four board pieces and ball shaped pieces all fit in a one small box. The board pieces are double sided, plastic, magnetic, and fun colors. This is a single player game.

Object of the game is to set up the board and get all the pieces on the board. There are a total of five levels and 60 puzzles. There is a book that assists in set up, just follow the photos supplied. The pieces that are left are the ones you have to try to fit into the empty places on the board. The only rules is to place all the pieces on the board in the circles and none can hang off the board.

Quadrillion is challenging, fun and an addictive puzzle game. I'd recommend it!

https://steemit.com/freedomwritehousecontest/@eaglespirit/day-29-selfie-freewrite-celebration-contest-logic-of-quadrillion

Sort:  

You are so funny. they are not new rules. Just saying that I am enforcing them now by popular demand. So far, all your selfies followed the rules...
Nothing to get excited about...

i know, i just had to have a reason to use the bird buahaahah
the hand/finger thing is what got me ... but its all good ... it was
bound to get tougher ... and you have been good at letting ppl slide.
im much more strict; titties, masks, stuffed animals, one eyes, toons woulda been cutoff long time ago. buahahahaah
good thing this is Your contest!
yes, i'm a rule person ... can be a good thing or a bad thing. i dunno, its not easy being me. i'm still loving this contest and having a blast!! woo hoo ... love me some marianne and dan! :)

:) One person signed up with only her hand as an identifier LOL

IMG_0717.jpg

OMGGG there is mah lovely boy, look at that handsome creature!!
he was there right as i woke up this morning and i've just been lovin him all day. :)

😀 I am sure he would love to meet you :)

@mariannewest yay my baby boy!! i wonder if he'd hug me or try to claw my eyes out hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89