Freewrite: Day 24 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Wet

in #freewrite6 years ago

Day 24 prompt - WET!
Let's get wet! With this prompt, I am gonna bring you all to Sunway Lagoon Water Theme Park... LOL... Ya, right... a water theme park... The best place to get wet... Hahaha...

I have tons of photos captured there. WHY? Because my husband bought us the annual pass last year. So we had been visiting Sunway Lagoon for many times for the past twelve months. And I have been sharing many of the photos there too... And the annual pass expired last month. So we will not be visiting there for some time now.

My girls love Sunway Lagoon. They love to play in the water. Vinnie loves to play at the beach area, building sandcastle. Whereas Halley and Ryenne love to play in the water especially at the Lost Lagoon of Nicklelodeon. The Big Bucket of water... Yes... If you remember, I did share a video in one of the previous freewrite. Here's the LINK. I will embed the video at the end of this post if you don't have time to go over to my previous post.

Besides the water park, the girls also love the Pet Village and the Wildlife Park and the Aviary Park too. Let's check out the photos now.

And here's my selfie for the selfie contest. Captured this inside the Waterplexx 5D. You will get all wet after the short movie. So be prepared! Psst! It's cold inside too!

Be careful of the BIG BUCKET of WATER! You will get really WET if you are caught right under there!!! If you don't have much time to wait for the BUCKET to be filled, fast forward to 0:38 in the video.

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Nice stuff!

Today, our prompt mistress has given us a new one that focuses on the word cherry. Feel up to the challenge? Here is the prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-231-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-cherry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63