The Taste of Summer

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

25-cover.png

The thing I love about summer is the ripeness in the air, the taste of fresh fruit, the sweet treats abound. I love ice cream and popsicles, really any sweetness around.

I love to suck on popsicles, your eyes don’t leave my mouth.

You watch as I lick that frozen cherry flavored treat, the juice dripping down, sliding across my lips.

I reach out and catch that sweet slick droplet with my tongue.

Then back to the treat right in front of my face, I wrap my lips around it, begging for a taste.

You groan as you watch me take it so deep, sucking all the flavor right out of that treat.

I swallow that sweetness, the tart taste of cherries, sweetened with sugar like pure liquid gold.

I have to take a break, my popsicle is melting. I take it out so I can catch the dripping sweet with my tongue, lapping it up until that task is all done. Then I take the rest of that delicious rod and suck and I swallow until it is all gone.

Mmmm, yes. The taste of summer is fantastic. Don't you agree?

The popsicle is gone, but I'm not at all satisfied yet. I need something more to suck on, my mouth is so cold. I need a warm treat. Any ideas?



For some of my other writing:

Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

25-selfie.png

Cover photo source Pixabay



If you want something Extra that is hot, sexy and explicit, you can check out my new ebook My First Time as a Sex Club Voyeur on kindle or kindleunlimited! OR check out some of my erotica themed freewrites from this writing challenge listed above.

sexclub-1-cover-300.png



And of course keep an eye out for more information on "Training Sophie" the whole story!

Coming Soon

Training-Sophie-1-300.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97