You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Where we care about your WELL-BEING"

in #freewrite6 years ago

Such an imaginative piece to come from such a tiny prompt- love it! I love the sense of power that she has, withdrawing herself from something that has almost been imposed upon her by what a system expects no matter what the consequences will be!

I think I'm going to have to join you on these freewrites- what an excellent way to get the imagination running riot!

E x

Sort:  

it really is a great little way to find some inspiration for a post !!!! im enjoying them so far :)

i did the second part of this - i wasn't intending on continuing the saga of Nutrica hahaha but... today's prompt worked for it!

Oooh and I've just read part 2 and part 3... I'm telling you lady, there had better be more parts on their way, as I'm hooked ;) Hehehe

Right. Today- I'm going to hunt down the prompt. I'm never sure where to look, but only because I'm being dippy I think!
E x

hahahahaha its always with @mariannewest :)

and i might have 3-4 more in me with this! I dont' want it to drag, so gotta wrap it up before people get bored, or before i lose ideas. hahahahaha

but thank you for enjoying it!!! feels good to be writing again! (gosh, feels good to SAY that again... LOLOL)

Hurrah for enjoying writing again - that is an epic step in itself- and I look forward to reading the next bit :)

Off to stalk Marianne x

I can't wait to read your entry!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thank you - I had a lot of fun - it's so free-ing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75