Nature and it's twists

in #freewrite6 years ago

Last year it rained pretty much in the country where I come from, Nigeria and it seemed as though it was biggest rainy season yet in recent times and the rains didn't start until April ending or so. But this year, it's surprising that the rains are here a bit earlier, we're still in February and as I type this, it's raining cats and dogs with plenty of windstorm accompanying it.

For some, it's going to be a cold night and all they'll do is relish the coolness of the night as the rains drop heavily on the roof, while for some, the windstorm is a cause for worry as it could wreck havoc and destroy properties.. For me, I'm just going to tuck my self under the duvet and allow the drops of rain sing me a lullaby, as I journey to dreamland. :)download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69