You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of Leprechaun Gold: A Short, Weird Trip

in #freewrite5 years ago

Ho ho ho, I know someone will ask why is it that it's not Christmas and you are in the Santa tone. Just tell them your amazing blog through the Santa in me.

I really enjoyed the story and yes almost more than 90 percent of the world's population will love to re-live every single thing you mentioned.
Your blog got me to read and read all over again. Great work and keep the great work up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, @ferrate.

Well, thank you for all the kind words. :) I guess Christmas can happen any time. Considering it would be a miracle if only 10% of the world's population paid any level attention whatsoever what I was doing... I could live with one tenth of one percent though. :)

Yea.... That's a good thing and keep it up. This is my way of saying you are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90