5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 265 Basics

in #freewrite6 years ago

freewrite basics fitinfun.jpg

Getting back to basics is what I need to do. I am in such a time of turmoil and indecision now and I end up doing nothing but starting and stopping things that do not matter.

My website I have had for 10 years is down now for non-payment. I could get it back but I think I won’t. I still have my domain name, and so maybe I will start again at another time.

I need to move to Malaysia and need to get a train ticket for that. I’ve looked at the site 10 times now and have not yet made the purchase because then the trip will be real. But it is real no matter what I do.

I am posting about weight loss now and getting good attention to the posts. So do that – the thing you are most passionate about. But then I try to pack instead.

1
2
3

a
b
c

Make some lists and follow through. I feel too disjointed to even start.

Get some rest and eat well. Exercise and take care of yourself. This is what I really should do.

I have put out a lot of calls for help and get many answers from people each day now. They tell me to create courses and funnels, and complete more books. That advice makes me even more confused.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Here is Marianne's freewrite post for today. Maybe you can enter too.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. Please follow along and you can do this too.

Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

I so hope that things will look up soon!! and sometimes, too much advice makes things just crazy!!!
Hope you can go for a walk and get some clarity going.
Hugs

Thanks, @mariannewest. One foot in front of the other...

@fitinfun very nice post, I would really appreciate if you can support people like us. Your little help will help us grow too.
Looking forward to hearing soon from you. Thank you.

Followed you :)

My brain cant think deep now, its croatia against england, why dont you do a fitness contest, share sbd or @steembasicincome, its a win win for you.
Bye .

Maybe I will try those things. Thank so much for the ideas and enjoy the soccer.

Crazy! It's good to see you.

Anyway, I'm bringing today's prompt and it reminds me of the movie Multiplicity where a guy makes a copy of himself to keep up. Then the copies start making copies: "He's special, all right. - We made a copy from Two. Sometimes a copy from a copy is not quite as sharp as the original."

Great movie! Anyway, today's prompt has to do with the word copy: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-266-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-copy. Join us at the @FreeWriteHouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94