You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “In The Box” - What’s D.Tube Up To Now!?!?

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I have 500+ videos on yt and would be very interested in this. But are the dtube curators going to support "old" videos? I was uploading some of my yt videos directly - not from yt, and got zero support. This was months ago though.

Sort:  

We will see, I am glad to get your attention with this!

It seems like it on the testnet, you could get an account from heimdanger on discord if you ask in dm see what it’s all about.

Essentially all that is there are shared YouTube links and it’s a competition for 100 Steem who ever earns the most DTC 😅

We see massive support for @share2steem so I don’t see why not!

Hmm... maybe - I still takes a lot of my crap wifi time and I am still not able to view videos from there last time I checked. Right now I am also getting good results from tasteem and dpoll so I might hold back on this one. I'm pretty sure diet and lifestyle tips from an old lady are still not high on the list of what they want to see :)

The side chain they are implementing could surpass the seven day payout limitations! That alone makes it worthwhile to me 💪 add that together with the fact of being able to share your YouTube videos and I believe it would be silly not to take the opportunity.

Again we will see how they implement things but the YouTube shares do not work through the standing file hosting but actually play straight from YouTube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87