You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #1: An Unforgettable Prenatal Screening (freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm glad to read this today to find out some more of your story. You are so strong for your son and he is such a cutie. He is strong too. I think you can keep posting on this topic to share your strength for others.

Sort:  

For whatever reason I feel tired to share sometimes. I don't know what is the reason. Tired will be the wrong word to describe. Perhaps at the back of my mind I was thinking "people also have their challenge and so why would I keep need to share mine?"

I try to be positive and joyful everyday all thanks to God and family and friend which if without, my family and I could not go this far.

Thank you Sharon for supporting. You are one kind soul :)

Aw! I am so lucky to have you for a friend. We will support each other. Trust me when I tell you that your story is very compelling and well told. Keep posting it when you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92