You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 325 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: whipping cream

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is the quickest I have ever gotten in here :)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@fitinfun/5-minute-freewrite-challenge-day-325-whipping-cream-931e0b941b4f2est

I have the Freewritehouse contest on my weekly schedule now, and try not to miss it. I try for any sbi shares I can get these days. I find it to be a fairly easy task and I enjoy doing it, so I really don't need a reminder.

But most people do! I think you have to nudge people for things like this in discord and by tweeting and posting anywhere else like steemit chat and fb groups for steemit.

Sort:  

You are probably right. Still - more to do.... And do you know that there are 2 weekly contests? there is also recommend a freewrite poem...

I do know that, and I should really get on it. I have trouble with abstraction lol. It's hard for me to read poetry or fiction these days since I am driven most of the time. But I am sure I could find good ones if I try.

You know, I am not a poetry person either - but I do find some that move me and I totally get it. To me, that is a good poem :)

OK - I'm on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87