Sort:  

Basically, let's say you want to take Monday. You take the Monday prompt when it comes out (or when you get to it) and deliver it to the people who left a link to their freewrite in the comments of the Sunday prompt.
usually, you want to read the post and say something about it. doesn't have to be long. We have a couple of people that have shared a day for a long time now and they usually do it that one starts on top, the other on the bottom and meet up. Or they message each other how far they got ...

Ok - I am in for working on Monday to remind the people who posted for Sunday. This is something I can do. I would not remind them if they have already done Monday, right?

You don't have to - but people still like to see that someone came to their post...

Ok - I got it. I will use this for double duty and find my freewrite favs for the contest too. Just keeping all my balls in the air :)

I should do this!
I'm terrible with calendars and remembering to do things, but I'll take a stab at it. Do you want to assign me a week day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90