Love yourself #freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Loving myself is a concrpt that Im still learning, for one thing I know that I have been abusing my own body by sleeping late ( around 2-4 am) , binge eating on food that is not good for my health and pushing myself to my limit .

The effect didnt come immediately but came later on, years after I graduated university. I have been taking my body for granted that it breaks and just couldnt function properly like it should.

My stamina is just very very poor and my reflux keeps acting up, not to mention my depression and anxiety disorder. Everyday I had to drink abfew pills of medicine and they are expensive, it is taking a toll and I couldnt even save up because of it. What Im grateful for is that the love I receive from everyone around me.

Right now Im eating more carefully with an added nutritional shake which is doing wonders for my stamina. But still.... I couldnt keep myself from sleeping late and this is a habit I want to change immediately.

Love your body, love yourself and be healthy


For this weekend freewrite, I choose health as this is something I have to learn of in my late twenties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98