You are my first pick #freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

You sound so sweet and look so cute
You taste so sweet it melts inside
You are the first I pick
But you arent a mere cherry on top

You might not be the main
Just an added aesthetic
But you are the first I pick
And kiss the sweetness on you

You arent big and wont last long
One bite and you are gone
But your taste lingers
It can never be forgotten

You are cherry
Cute and tiny
Red and juicy
And you are my first pick.

A random poem about a cherry. 🍒
Do you like cherries on your ice cream or deserts?
I like them but eaymting one is enough since it is so sweet do when I eat more than three I feel that its too much.

Today's freewrite prompt is cherry, you can check the post at @mariannewest and al have fun with us in @freewritehouse

To anyone who actuallycreads this, thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97