You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 499: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: meat and gravy

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I wrote Lola again after 8 months of separation! It feels like a huge victory! Love you all!

P.S I just scrolled up and saw the March Madness writing! Can I still be apart of that?? It might be the perfect way to get back on the ball.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freedomtowrite/i-m-so-excited-lola-is-back-relief-lola-part-45-prompt-meat-and-gravy

Sort:  

Yes!! Of course, you can be part of it!!! Try to remember to drop your link at the Freewrite House as well for the Freewrite House upvote!! That would be wonderful!! I am going to do it too but am not even to start until I get home. To hard as we are traveling and have lots of other things on the agenda LOL

Haha fun! That's exciting that you are traveling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82