You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Ambitions, Doll Cakes and Candle Mistakes - Day 376: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday

in #freewrite6 years ago

WE create while we can - and I think there is a season for everything. when my kids were little, I did crazy things like you - and the dresses turned out beautiful.
Now is my time to not even bake cake anymore (I used to be obsessed with it!! Grinding my own flour and all), or try new recipes or any of the elaborate things - I prefer eating what others have cooked LOL

But I am on Steemit and am learning to format and and and

All is well and you, my friend, are super creative - OWN it!!!

Sort:  

If a comment is posted by freewritehouse, is it safe to assume this is @mariannewest speaking? I'm in awe of you grinding your own flour! No wonder you prefer eating what others cook. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Yes - for the most part. If it is informing you that you made it into the digest, it is Byn - and I really should remember which account I am in and leave my name if I comment as the Freewrite House... Will try to get better...

No need to "get better" @Byn!
I have the same deal with Iowa Cold Cases - Jody Ewing and I can see which one of us posted, but the public cannot. So I'm supposed to add "This is Carol" to every comment I make, which of course I do not... *sigh

hahaha and I misled you because it was @mariannewest commenting lol
I mean the comment telling you that you are in the digest is @byn 🤪

and this comment is @mariannewest as well - I sure wished I had a shorter name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83