Winner of WE-Write - Partner UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

07-2018-wewrite-0_Winners.png

Winners

Today's Winner" announcement is going to be short and sweet.

Only one pair participated.

@wonderwop

@ntowl

You each received 2 SBI shares.

Screen Shot 2018-12-05 at 8.15.56 PM.png

We will run the same contest again - I think @scribblingramma and @sima369 had some technical difficulties.

Sort:  

Thank you for the shares. But I'm hoping for competition next time!

Will it be the same prompt again too because of their difficulties @freewritehouse?

You have a choice of the same prompt or the new one.

Thank you @ntowl for finishing my story. Thank you @freewritehouse and @curie for being great sponsors. Thank you @mariannewest for keeping us in line with your daily prompts and love. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to @wonderwop and @ntowl for getting it done! Yes, @sima369 and I had to learn how to create and share a Google Doc, and it took us too long. I'm still not sure we did it the best/right way. Perhaps someone who knows these things could make a post about it for us?! I bet there are others out there who could use a tutorial about it, too.

I can do that. I’ll tag you when I post it! It’s a great suggestion!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! When you do it, please comment on a recent post of mine to tell me, because I don't get tag notifications.

Do not despair! Next We-Write there'll be at least one more entry! Mine and whoever dares approach my bizarr-o-brain! :D Haha.

Congrats @ntowl and @wonderwop!

Hi @freewritehouse, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @scribblinggrama doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @scribblingramma ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62