You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped

in #freewrite6 years ago

I remember why I always hated watching serials on TV - because they always end when something interesting is going on.
The same thing happened with your story but somehow I'm not bothered of that but more likely very curious to see what is going to happen next and what is going on with Karen. It's terrible to remember nothing when something weird is going on with your body but it's also important to stay calm (or at least try) and see if you can remember something or find a clue.
I like that you give so many details because that makes me feel more the story of through what passes Karen.
Can't wait for the next part :)

Sort:  

My husband and I talk about the 'old days' when we had to wait a week between shows (or god forbid the summer hiatus!) and how awful it was to wait!

I have tried to post the next part, but steemit isn't letting me for some reason. I might end up having to post two parts tomorrow if it doesn't start to cooperate!

I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if I did leave you hanging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84