You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least We Dream

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hey, @wandrnrose7.

I very much enjoyed this. The cadence, the message, the use of words. It all worked. I also learned that 'gentle' can be used as a verb, too! I'd never seen it used like that before, but it fits perfectly. :)

I like also how the prompt fits so naturally into it that it doesn't stand out at all. It is just another part of the whole. Very well done.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a wonderful comment @glenalbrethen. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @wandrnrose7.

Thank you. That's very nice of you. :) I can't remember if I've been tipped before. Once maybe?

🎁 Hi @glenalbrethsen! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @wandrnrose7!

@wandrnrose7 wrote lately about: Silent Journey Feel free to follow @wandrnrose7 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hey, @tipu.

I can't remember the last time I was on the receiving end of a tip, so thanks for the service. :)

It was my pleasure @glenalbrethsen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90