You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failed Self Portraits and Learning to Let Things Go

in #freewrite5 years ago

Photography wise I agree with @hitmeasap and indeed B&W version would be even better!

...But I’m a sucker for a floppy ear that sticks out between the hair from a girl😍😍😍 so number three would be my winner for sure!

Does make me wonder what is your favorite “fuck it” song🧐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you ☺️!! I’m going to play around with the black and white.. I don’t think the lighting was ideal for it but may be able to do something in the editing.

Haha, I love that you have a thing for ears 😜 and I edited the post to include the song 😉 Thanks for the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76