You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Firstborn - Freewrite Poetry

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is very beautifully written. I was thinking of taking this prompt this direction at first, but nothing came out of me, even after starting and kissing my firstborn's cheeks numeral times.

Then I came across your post! So glad I did, cos you did it!

Heard you are going for a therapy for your hip, @wandrnrose7, bless you to get it fixed! Take care :)

Sort:  

I'm glad this poem resonated with you. I so love these memories of my infants. Imagine, when I was little, I didn't think I wanted children.
Thanks for the support and positive thinking! One day at a time. I already like my therapist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86