Freewrite : Let's eat

in #freewrite5 years ago

Folowing this link,
https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-let-s-eat

I would like to give it a try.

We went out for lunch, yet I already ate my macaroni fruit salad and a friend ask. What would you like to eat?

And I answered her, You are the one that have not yet eat, you got to choose.

And she chose to eat at the food court.

I was actually following the lose weight program for 6 month period and the winner got to win some prize.

So, I accompany her to eat but I pick some food without rice.

Thats all for my 5 minutes for today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are no rules, you did excellent your first time. Please try today's prompt below. 🙏

📸Take a snapshot, it lasts longer! 📸
MomentCam_20190307091720.gif

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-502-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-snapshot

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Will do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99