Unedited: Relentless

in #freewrite6 years ago

image
I read someone being in the same class for fourty two times and did not feel exhausted at all is very inspiring and commendable. If I had been in that situation, I Kno w I would not at all last. I would have quit on my third try. I will definitely say that I know that I had been there before. Thinking about it now I can imagine the tenacity and the fruits of that labor. Very relentless indeed. If we have the same drive it would bring more positive benefits. As they say when everyone is sleeping be the one who is willing to stay up late and do the major efforts to build oneself and learn. I Kno it can be done and lots of good fruits can be obtained if you remain focus and relentless

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for supporting the #minnowuprising initiative. I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our engagement on the platform. Please continue supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by posting content as well as curating and upvoting content of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81