You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of this community. No pictures, no hoo haw....just a reflection and a link to an amazing post!

in #freewrite6 years ago

I agree with you, that with spending some time in here it's possible to discover so many interesting people and posts. I can be inspired and moved! What I've also learned form my two weeks in here is that it's not only the greatest post being upvoted most. Many posts don't get the credit they need while some posts get a lot of upvotes without being that awesome. I think that's a bit sad, it proves you need to know the right people in here, and that again might cause some "fake" followers and upvotes. What I love is that it's kept real and that great content is rewarded, bad not... But I guess that's an impossible dream. A bit off, just needed to share my thoughts! :) Helen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63