You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled | Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Then take all that other stuff everyone else wants you to be, put in a box... and set it on fire.

PERFECT!

I love the poem so much Lele! :D Why is it 'Untitled' though? Is it because when they follow what the society wants them to be, they'll have no name/identity?

I love that photograph too! You're blooming! :P

And that song.. that band... masterpiece and still relevant until today. I'm glad I inspired you in a little way :D

Sort:  

Haha! I thought of you and your box there.. don’t let them put you in a box, instead put all the bullshit in there and get rid of it.

Untitled because no one can put a title on who you are 😉

You are an amazing individual my dear, don’t ever let anyone make you feel like any less. Thanks for inspiring us all ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71