You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day! (5 Minute Freewrite... introducing my Kids)

in #freewrite6 years ago

WOW, this is amazing - your children are so beautiful, not to mention TALENTED! <3 That song is just beyond...I love it, her voice, the lyrics, everything.
you seem like such a happy family, which is a beautiful sight to behold. I'm really happy for you <3
Happy Mother's Day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! They are SO amazing!!! Abyni wrote that song last year and played it for me at an open mic night for me. I cried. It was so sweet and I love the way she gets that smile every time she sings that one line ;) We had a fantastic day yesterday and I couldn't be more thankful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72