You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 223: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: eyebrow(s)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ahh...so they are called Freewrite Encouragers. I love it and feel the warmth everyday they drop by the doorstep.

Let me know what is the frequency if I want to do it. Like is it a daily task or once a week or how to go about?. I can help soon after church camp ends. And after the school holiday. Maybe July onwards I can give it a try. I just hope i can commit as sometimes things are random at home. if given particular day then cant make it, so how?

Who to talk to if I want to help starting July?

Here is my prompt for today.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@iamjadeline/eyebrow-s-or-5-minute-freewrite

Sort:  

It would be wonderful to have you!! Here is what we are doing. We have a private room in the Isle of Write. Once you are in the discord, I can add you to that room. Most people chose one day of the week they like to deliver the prompts.
We have a spreadsheet and the wonderful @brisby is the coordinator.
Many days have more than one person delivering the prompts and they communicate with each other in the group how to divide the day. Our goal is to have enough encouragers that nobody has more than 10 freewriters to visit at any given day. It is really up to you. We are happy with any level of help - even if you that visiting 5 is your limit - that is still fine. Thank you so much for considering and you can always DM me if you have more questions.

Alright once I am back from camp I will DM you. Now preparing for the camp. It is my 1st time bringing my tubie son to another state so I am kind of nervous.

You will hear from me again when I am up to be the encourager. :)

Wishing you and your son all the best during your trip Iamjadeline! Thank you so much for your offer to join the Freewrite Encouragers!

This sounds good. I'm interested too. Shall drop into Discord to chat soon.

How wonderful of you to volunteer Sue-Stevenson! Thank you and see you soon on the Isle of Write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86