The Sky Is Clear (freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

It is Monday, and the sky is clear blue. But it ain't Monday blue. Even if the sky is blue, we should not feel the blues. Gazing into the sky causes me to think about life... Always.

image
Own's photo with Watercolor Filter

Sky to me is close to heaven. Heaven is close to my heart. Heaven is my eternal home when my time on earth is up. Heaven is part of life and my thoughts even I am still far from it, if I am lucky I want to live till 90 years old. Healthy and active and fit. So that I won't be a burden to my children.

Here I am again, thinking of something far yet near.

The sky is so clear it is like a canvas that anything can be drawn by the artist. My Creator is a great artist. Even if my life was full of darkness, pitch black, He could still grab His brushes and put layers and layers of colours on it. The outcome is - a colourful vibrant life.

The sky is so clear I wish I am a bird now, flying, swooshing (does this word even exists? The beauty of freewriting is that you are free to create your own word too, ha!), gliding while letting the clean air swipe through my feathers.

The sky is so clear I wish my brain is as clear. Sometimes the list of things-to-do is so long that my brain clogs. Therefore, 'doing one thing at a time' is so important to avoid any panic or anxiety attack.

The sky is so clear blue I wish I have a wand and just swing it there then blink, a rainbow miraculously appears. I so love rainbow.

The sky is so clear it causes me to think about this - if it is a magic clear piece of paper where you write your wish and your wish come true, what would you write?


image

DQmQddJkLjrpSiVdZQzkZsXGfxttKQrimEFZ4obdGBrhiBa_1680x8400.png

If you do not know what freewrite is, it is a plan by @mariannewest and @improv to just free flow write out our thoughts, where there is no fear of whether what we write is good or not. Just relax and have fun and write in that 5-minutes-time. Here is the introductory post. Come on, you can start joining and have fun too! ☺ And now we have @freewritehouse, yay! Have a visit and you will not regret it!

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png

IOW COLOR MAP.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Sky is a beautiful creation of God. Widespread and giving extraordinary meaning that stored in it. But not everyone knows what is behind the beauty sky. 😁

Oh yes it is indeed a beautiful creation of God :) thank you @rades for dropping by

wow dear its so amazing picture and very perfectly done. become more beauty full to his photography. great job dear

But in my country now. Cloudy

Posted using Partiko Android

Today our side abit cloudy too. How about your side today?

Cloudy atmosphere in India 😎🏄🏄🏄

Posted using Partiko Android

partial white clouds looks more beautiful then clear blue sky 😊😊 @iamjadeline

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I agree but that day was really clear blue sky :)

I love the blue of the sky, it always turns me on, and after all, it's so huge above us

Agree with you. So huge on top of us yet beyond our reach :)

Excellent writing, I am glad that you are doing well and that you have won the love of all. God bless you today, tomorrow and forever.

God bless you too @saracampero :)

Excellent writing, I am glad that you are doing well and that you have won the love of all. God bless you today, tomorrow and forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71