You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-eyed -5minutefreewrite, Nanowrimo, a Chibera story

in #freewrite5 years ago

If you wrote this in 5 minutes, then you're one hell of a writer. @delishtreats' comment forced me to give this a careful read. And if I understand what you did, you're even a better writer.

The way I see it, both Janice and Jan are different people in different worlds whose minds are connected. Maybe connected isn't the word. They have a connection of sorts, with one person's world merging in with the other.

Poor girls, they are oblivious of the bond they share

I'm curious to see how this all plays out

Congratulations on the curie upvote

Blessings

Sort:  

I'm curious, too! I can't wait to write the rest and find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72