You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trouble With Flying (Weekend Five Minute Free Write X 3)

in #freewrite6 years ago

¡Very good post!

Dear @glenalbrethsen I recommend that you delegate or sell your voting power to a page known as minnowbooster or smartsteem. In case you are interested here I leave my referral link and I would like you to use it if you are interested, regards! https://smartsteem.com?r=androssgb

Sort:  

Hey @imagen. Thanks for the kind words, and for the recommendation, but I'm not really interested in delegating STEEM to anyone or any project for the time being. I'll think about it when I'm a double dolphin, whenever that might happen. And, just for the record, it's probably not necessary to do this comment in bold type, either. My eyes are still good enough to see regular font. :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78