You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful (freewrite) | Comment and 1 random pick will get 1SBI

in #freewrite6 years ago

I remember the 5Cs... We used it in school to assess our potential future partners in life. How naive we were.. ha ha..

5Ms.. I don't recall that but it sure makes sense. But then, I think this is all when we were younger & am not exposed to the real world.

Everyone define success differently based on their life priorities. I feel there's nothing wrong with it so long as they're happy

Sort:  

Maybe don't have 5M? Maybe I hear too often the song 'five little monkeys.' lol.

True, as long as one is happy, it is the best. Everyone needs more laughter and smiles. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51