You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Intensity” - No More Grey Areas, I Won’t Accept Them!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hay cosas, situaciones de las cuales nosotros no tenemos ccontrol o podemos cambiar. Así que llenarnos de angustias y rabias nos hacen más daño que bien.Entreguemos todo en la manos de nuestro Padre, el sabe que hacer por nosotros. Oro por tí porque ese examen llegue antes y coloque en tu camino el doctor indicado para mejorar tu condición.

Sort:  

Translation
There are things, situations of which we have no control or we can change. So filling us with anguish and rage do us more harm than good. We deliver everything in the hands of our Father, he knows what to do for us. I pray for you because that test arrives earlier and puts in your path the right doctor to improve your condition.

Thank you @isgledysduarte for the support! I certainly do hope I have finally found that path I am meant to be on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm really happy for you.

😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91