Cherry: 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good day Steemians and freewriters around the world!

It's been days since my last #freewrite, and I am back for the prompt for todays which is cherry.



Source: Pixabay


Spring time is in the air.
Looking forward for the moment.
As you starts to bloom.
The beautiful pink flowers
that will give delight
to the visitors.
Looking so exceptional.
I never saw something like this.
The lovely fragrance
I smell that gives smile.
Walking through an aisle
of these beautiful cherry blossom trees.
Then I saw someone with cherry pink face.
It was a moment of silence.
A time of joy. We talked.
Checking her out everyday
in the same park. Spend some time
to chat and laugh.
Two weeks when the cherry blossoms
is about to end.
She was gone.
It's temporary.
I will keep coming back as life goes on
The moments of cherry blossoms is on.
I keep myself delighted of its beauty,
and the memory I had with you.

Screenshot_2018-06-08-09-23-25-443_com.android.chrome.png
Created using The Most Dangerous Writing App

5-Minute Freewrite Challenge was organized by @mariannewest. Join by following her and checking the daily prompt. Please follow @freewritehouse as well.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, @iyanpol12!

Beautiful poetry: it perfectly makes sense of the impermanence of matter!

Anyway, I guess the photo is of a peach tree, not a cherry tree...


A big hug from @amico!

Congratulations, your post received 12.31% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85