Walrus (5-Minute Freewrite Challenge)

in #freewrite5 years ago


Source: Pixabay

I visited a water park, and watched the beautiful and lively sea creatures.
Whales, colorful fishes, sea lions, etc.
But my favorite is the walrus.
It's beautiful.
While on the show, the host called for a volunteer from the audience.
I raised my hand.
The walrus looks so meek.
He is obedient on me.
I actually loved this experience.
However, I can see sadness in his eyes.
I know he is feeling bad being in the water park.
The walrus, and other sea creatures are exploited in order to provide a show for people.
It's a spectacle on our part, but there's pain in them.
They're helpless.
For sure they want to go back to where they really live.
Their home.

IMG_20190511_193038.jpg

Written using The Most Dangerous Writing App.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

These animals are in a sad situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97