You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Rodeo” - My Fiancés Niece Is A Equestrian Therapist

in #freewrite5 years ago

Never heard of Equine Therapy, but hey, I guess it's like dog therapy for horse enthusiasts, right?

Nice post.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

It is actually her working on the horse in the same ways as a natural path healer would work on humans. She does energy work, muscle work and massage treatment, injuries & recovery, stress & anxiety ..... competition horses are much like human athletes needing regular maintenance to stay at their prime.

Thanks for stopping in, PS I have a therapy dog.. Jerry was never trained as one and is actually a rescue himself but he is my therapy dog nonetheless he reads me and responds in his own ways helps with my anxieties 💪

Hope you have a wonderful day ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83