Olvido En Collage ☸️ Cuaderno de Poesía Poemarium ☸️

in #freewrite6 years ago


Fuente

Olvido En Collage

Indefenso a tus letales besos
mi vida no corre riesgo
porque el veneno de tus
ganas es inmune en el corazón,
dormido te busco, te pienso
y allí estas acechándome
queriéndome beber los días,
las horas que nos restan,
quemando el inoportuno olvido
te traigo a mis pensamientos
y las brasas de nuestra pasión
Yacen dispersas como estrellas,
tan Suave como la seda
tus manos me ahogan los sentidos
en una rutina mustia de recuerdos
que enamoran mi amor ausente,
como las aspas de un helicóptero
tus pensamientos giran en mí
haciendo raudos malabares
cortando el tiempo y el aliento,
como piezas de un rompecabezas
nuestras vidas están unidas
y dispersas en el mar turbulento
del ahora y del pasado irreverente…

Forgetting in Collage

Helpless to your lethal kisses
my life is not at risk
because the poison of your
desire is immune in the heart,
asleep I'm looking for you, I think
and there you are stalking me
wanting me to drink the days,
the remaining hours,
burning the inopportune forgetfulness
I bring you to my thoughts
and the embers of our passion
They lie scattered like stars,
as Soft as silk
your hands drown my senses
in a musty routine of memories
that fall in love with my absent love,
like the blades of a helicopter
your thoughts turn on me
making swift juggling
cutting time and breath,
like pieces of a puzzle
our lives are united
and scattered in the turbulent sea
of the now and the irreverent past ...

Google Translate



Sort:  

Congratulations @jakim7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94