You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Digest - Thirteens Edition

in #freewrite6 years ago

Very grateful for the mention of my poem, I am very happy to share my work with so many good writers who make life in this interesting project, once again thanks, this type of mentions encourage writers to continue creating original content and value for the community, cordial greetings...

Sort:  

We are so happy that you are writing with us!!! Keep on going!! Spanish Freewrite rules!!!!

Awesome poetry! Thank you so much for sharing with us.
I'm uploading this comment because the post is 6 days old. Have a great weekend!

Thank you very much for your words, they motivate me to continue creating original and valuable content for this wonderful community of writers, that you have a blessed and happy weekend, Best regards, we will continue reading ...

It is truly my pleasure! Thank you for stopping by. Wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81