You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Down, 2 to Go: The Hunted, Serialized Suspense Part 21

in #freewrite6 years ago

haha! excellent Byn, this could be a TV series, have you ever considered screenwriting? send in some scripts?
great job girl!

Sort:  

Thank you! I have written plays for community theater (I was heavily involved in Youth Theater a few years ago for a while) and wrote comedic twists on fairy tale type things. You probably guessed that I'd write comedy, though. :)

I have thought about writing screenplays before, but I'm not sure I have the patience for it. There is so much technical stuff that you have to put in a screenplay that I don't have to deal with in just writing fiction!

Thanks for the awesome compliment though!

you are so welcome @byn, you deserve it, you've earned it!
I didn't think about the technical stuff that would go into screenwriting, how does one learn about that? Not asking for myself obviously, we have a grandson who is interested in screenwriting.
I gotta go read your post for today! yay! hopefully there will be bloodshed! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87