You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped

in #freewrite6 years ago

howdy @byn! wow. yay! another horrifying mystery, goodie! you are so good at describing feelings that it's a wonder that anyone can write a comment! body feels like lead for some reason! lol. brilliant job, love it.

Sort:  

Thank you kind sir! You're awesome as always.

yeah I know. someone has to be around here. lol. hey do you ever read meester boom?

Is that a steemian or an author somewhere else???

howdy today Byn! yes he is a rep73, prolific writer that tells crazy stories every single day, he;s from England and has such an entertaining way of writing, every Thursday he goes into a character called Uncle Boom and it's usually hilarious. as a writer you should get a kick out of him, I would study the way he describes things if I were to try and be a better writer.

He's wild and nuts basically! you'll love it! let me know what you think. his username is meesterboom.

Thanks for the recommendation! I haven't heard of him before. It sounds really entertaining!

you'll love his writing style I think but either way let me know.

He's hilarious! Thanks for sharing :)

haha! I thought you'd like that, thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95