You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma, a 5 minute free write.

in #freewrite6 years ago

hahaha! howdy this fine Friday @deirdyweirdy! wow what goes around comes around and yes what a delightful payment for their deed but they still got off free. Thanks to the Puzzle Palace? lol. great name for a police station. Really evokes an image of great competence! another fine piece of artwork too, bytheway!

Sort:  

Thanks sweetie. I think you're probably the only one who truly recognises the extent of my artistic talent;)

haha! I might be the only one but you can feel better knowing the same thing was true of Picasso until after he died. Sometimes people just can't recognize great art. but yes the extent of your artist talent is truly remarkable!

Well Mr. J, aren't ye quite the silver-tongued divil to be sure!

haha! I am just being honest and calling it like I see it deirdyweirdy! we can't help it if the world is full of morons who don't know quality when they see it! lol. I've only been called a devil one other time in my life so that is a good thing probably! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91